THE EU MEMBER-STATES AND DIFFERENTIATED INTEGRATION

MEMBERS OF THE EU, THE EUROZONE AND SCHENGEN

France Austria Germany Finland Italy Slovakia Netherlands Slovenia Belgium Malta Luxembourg Estonia Greece Latvia Spain Lithuania Portugal Croatia

Total: 18

MEMBERS OF THE EU AND THE EUROZONE NON-MEMBERS OF SCHENGEN

IRELAND

CYPRUS Total: 2

MEMBERS OF THE EU AND SCHENGEN NON-MEMBERS OF THE EUROZONE

DENMARK SWEDEN POLAND

HUNGARY Total: 5

CZECH REPUBLIC

MEMBERS OF THE EU NON-MEMBERS OF THE EUROZONE AND SCHENGEN

BULGARIA Total: 2

ROMANIA