THE EUROPEAN POLICIES OF THE EU MEMBER-STATES

THE MEMBERS OF THE EUROZONE

INSIDE 1999 (11) FRANCE GERMANY ITALY NETHERLANDS BELGIUM LUXEMBOURG IRELAND SPAIN	
PORTUGAL	
AUSTRIA	
FINLAND	
<u>2001 (12)</u> GREECE	OUTSIDE
<u>2007 (13)</u> SLOVENIA	Permanent opt-out DENMARK
2008 (15)	Committed to future membership
CYPRUS	SWEDEN
MALTA	POLAND
	HUNGARY
<u>2009 (16)</u>	CZECH REPUBLIC BULGARIA
SLOVAKIA	ROMANIA
<u>2011 (17)</u>	
ESTONIA	
<u>2014 (18)</u> LATVIA	
<u>2015 (19)</u> LITHUANIA	

2023 (20)

<u>2023 (20)</u> CROATIA