June 2019
Διάλεξη #1   (Duration: 2:00 hours)
Wednesday June 5, 2019 (hour: 14:35)
May 2019
Διάλεξη #1   (Duration: 2:00 hours)
Wednesday May 29, 2019 (hour: 14:35)
Διάλεξη #1   (Duration: 2:00 hours)
Wednesday May 22, 2019 (hour: 14:35)
Διάλεξη #1   (Duration: 2:00 hours)
Wednesday May 15, 2019 (hour: 14:35)
Διάλεξη #1   (Duration: 2:00 hours)
Wednesday May 8, 2019 (hour: 14:35)
Διάλεξη #1   (Duration: 2:00 hours)
Wednesday May 1, 2019 (hour: 14:35)
April 2019
Διάλεξη #1   (Duration: 2:00 hours)
Wednesday April 24, 2019 (hour: 14:35)
Διάλεξη #1   (Duration: 2:00 hours)
Wednesday April 17, 2019 (hour: 14:35)
Διάλεξη #1   (Duration: 2:00 hours)
Wednesday April 10, 2019 (hour: 14:35)
Διάλεξη #1   (Duration: 2:00 hours)
Wednesday April 3, 2019 (hour: 14:35)
March 2019
Διάλεξη #1   (Duration: 2:00 hours)
Wednesday March 27, 2019 (hour: 14:35)
Διάλεξη #1   (Duration: 2:00 hours)
Wednesday March 20, 2019 (hour: 14:35)
Διάλεξη #1   (Duration: 2:00 hours)
Wednesday March 13, 2019 (hour: 14:35)
Διάλεξη #1   (Duration: 2:00 hours)
Wednesday March 6, 2019 (hour: 14:35)
February 2019
Διάλεξη #1   (Duration: 2:00 hours)
Wednesday February 27, 2019 (hour: 14:35)